Research

 

Picture of Arie Admon, Professor

Arie Admon, Professor

Head of the The Smoler Proteomics Center at the Technion
email:  admon@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8293407
Address:  Emerson, room 3-26
 
Picture of Benny Kimelfeld, Associate Professor

Benny Kimelfeld, Associate Professor

Computer Science
email:  bennyk@cs.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972 4 829 5528
Address:  Taub, room 703
Website:  benny.cs.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Meir Ron, Professor

Meir Ron, Professor

Electric Engineering
email:  rmeir@ee.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-4658
Address:  Fishbach, room 429
Website:  ronmeir.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Ron Kimmel, Professor

Ron Kimmel, Professor

Department of Computer Science
email:  ron@cs.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8294616
Address:  Taub, room 439
 
Picture of Roy Kishony, Professor

Roy Kishony, Professor

Professor
email:  rkishony@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-3737
Address:  Emerson, room 4-23
Website:  https://kishony.net.technion.ac.il/
 
Picture of Shai Shen-Orr, Professor

Shai Shen-Orr, Professor

Medicine
email:  Shenorr@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5210
Address:  Rappaport, room 5th floor
Website:  shenorrlab.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Tomer Shlomi, Associate Professor

Tomer Shlomi, Associate Professor

Associate Professor
email:  tomersh@cs.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-4356
Address:  Taub, room 632
 
Picture of Uri Shalit, Assistant Professor

Uri Shalit, Assistant Professor

Information Systems Engineering, Statistics
email:  urishalit@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8294440
Address:  Bloomfield Building, room 410
 
Picture of Yael Yaniv, Assistant Professor

Yael Yaniv, Assistant Professor

Biomedical engineering
email:  yaely@bm.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8294124
Address:  Silver, room 342
Website:  biomed.faculty-ms.technion.ac.il/members/yael-yaniv/